BLUE VALLEY NORTH HIGH SCHOOL

CLICK HERE FOR A PRINTABLE VERSION FOR THIS WEEK'S SCHEDULE January 22 - January 27

CLICK HERE FOR A PRINTABLE VERSION FOR THIS WEEK'S SCHEDULE January 29 - February 3

**Updated** PRACTICE SCHEDULE FOR Jan. 22 to February 3
Gyms: Main=(M), Auxiliary(A)

Monday, Jan 22
V- 3:05-4:45 (A)
JV/Soph/A/B- Games at SM South. JV and A Team at 6:00. Soph and B Team at 7:30.
Bus leaves at 5:00.

Tuesday, Jan 23
V/JV- 3:05-5:15 (M)
Soph- 5:00-7:00 (M)
A/B- Game vs. Olathe North at 6:00 and 7:30. Game in Aux Gym
A Team here at 5:00. B Team here at 6:00.

Wednesday, Jan 24
V/JV/Soph- Game at Olathe North. JV at 5:15. Soph at 5:30. Varsity at 7:00.
Bus leaves at 4:00 for JV and Soph. Varsity van leaves at 4:45.
A/B- Off

Thursday, Jan 25
V/JV- 3:05-5:00 (M)
Soph- 3:05-4:30 (A)
A/B- 3:05-4:30 (A)

Friday, Jan 26
All Teams Play at BVSW
4:30- Soph (Main) and Freshmen A (Aux)
6:00- JV (Main) and Freshmen B (Aux)
7:30- Varsity (Main)
Bus leaves at 3:15 for Soph and A/B. Bus leaves at 4:30 for JV/V.

Saturday, Jan 27
V/JV- 9:30-11:45am (M)
Soph- 8:00-10:15am (A)
A/B- 8:00-10:15am (M)

Monday, Jan 29
V/JV- 3:05-5:15 (M)
Soph- 3:05-5:00 (A)
A/B- Game at Miege. A at 5:30 and B at 7:00.
Bus leaves at 4:15

Tuesday, Jan 30
V/JV/Soph- Game vs Miege. JV and Soph at 5:30 and Varsity at 7:00.
JV and Soph here at 4:30. Varsity here at 5:15.
A/B- 3:05-5:00 (A)

Wednesday, Jan 31
V/JV- 3:05-5:15 (A)
Soph- 5:00-7:00 (M)
A/B- 5:00-7:00 (M)

Thursday, Feb 1
V/JV- 3:05-5:00 (M)
Soph- Game at BVW at 7:30. Bus leaves at 5:45
A/B- Game vs BVW. A team at 6:00 and B team at 7:30.
A team here at 5:00. B team here at 6:00.

Friday, Feb 2
V/JV- Game at BVW. JV at 4:30 and Varsity at 7:30.
Bus leaves for JV at 3:15. Bus leaves for Varsity at 5:45.
A/B- Off

Saturday, Feb 3
V/JV- 9:30-11:30am (M)
Soph- Games at OS Tourney. 1:00 vs Lawrence and 3:00 vs Olathe South
Bus leaves at Noon.
A/B- 8:00-10:30 (M/A)