2019-2020 Sophomore Season Schedule


Image


Printable 2019-2020 Game Schedules


2019-2020 Varsity Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Junior Varsity Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Sophomore Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Freshman A/B Game Schedule



BLUE VALLEY NORTH Boys Basketball 2019-2020 Sophomore Schedule

Varsity Schedule - Junior Varsity Schedule - Sophomore Schedule - Freshmen A/B Schedule

CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE 2019-2020 SOPHOMORE SCHEDULE

CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE 2019-2020 SOPHOMORE TEAM ROSTER

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday December 6 Shawnee Mission South BVN 6:00PM 44-32 (W)
Monday December 9 BVNW BVNW 7:00PM L
Wednesday December 11 St. James BVN 7:30PM 59-53 (W)
Saturday December 14 Olathe South Olathe South 3:00PM W
Friday January 3 Olathe East Olathe East 3:45PM W
Tuesday January 7 Rockhurst Rockhurst 4:00PM L
Tuesday January 14 BVW BVN 5:30PM W
Thursday January 16 BVNW BVN 7:30PM L
Thursday January 23 BVSW BVN 7:00PM L
Monday January 27 Lawrence Free State BVN 5:30PM 45-51 (L)
Friday January 31 Blue Valley SW BVSW 5:30PM L
Saturday February 1 Olathe South Tourney (2 Games) Olathe South 1:00PM & 3:00PM W
Tuesday February 4 Bishop Miege BVN 5:30PM W
Friday February 7 Blue Valley West BVW 6:00PM L (OT)
Saturday February 8 Shawnee Mission East BVN 10:00AM L
Tuesday February 11 Blue Valley BV 5:30PM L
Tuesday February 18 St. James BVN 4:00PM L
Friday February 21 Mill Valley BVN 6:00PM W
Friday February 28 Saint Thomas Aquinas Aquinas 6:00PM L (2OT)