2020-2021 Sophomore Season Schedule


Image


Printable 2020-2021 Sophomore Game Schedules


  • 2020-2021 Varsity Game Schedule | 2020-2021 Junior Varsity Game Schedule | 2020-2021 Sophomore Game Schedule | 2020-2021 Freshman A/B Game Schedule

    **Tryout times/schedule is subject to change at any moment. We will post updates and information if anything changes.
    These schedules have been updated on Nov. 5


    BLUE VALLEY NORTH Boys Basketball 2020-2021 Sophomore Schedule


    Varsity Schedule - Junior Varsity Schedule - Sophomore Schedule - Freshmen A/B Schedule

    CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE 2020-2021 SOPHOMORE SCHEDULE

    Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
    Monday December 14 Shawnee Mission East SME 5:00PM
    Friday December 18 BVNW BVN 4:00PM
    Friday January 8 Blue Valley Blue Valley 4:00PM
    Tuesday January 12 Blue Valley West BVN 4:00PM
    Friday January 15 Blue Valley Southwest Blue Valley Southwest 4:00PM
    Wednesday January 27 Olathe North Olathe North 5:30PM
    Friday January 29 Olathe East BVN 4:00PM
    Tuesday February 2 Blue Valley West Blue Valley West 4:00PM
    Friday February 5 BVNW BVNW 4:00PM
    Saturday February 6 Olathe South Tourney (2 Games) Olathe South 1:00 & 3:00
    Tuesday February 9 St Thomas Aquinas BVN 4:00PM
    Friday February 11 Blue Valley Southwest BVN 4:00
    Tuesday February 16 Bishop Miege Bishop Miege 4:00PM
    Friday February 19 Blue Valley BVN 4:00PM
    Saturday February 20 EKl Tourney (2 Games) TBD TBD
    Saturday February 27 EKL Tounrey (Final Round) TBD TBD