2019-2020 JV Season Schedule


Image


Printable 2019-2020 Game Schedules


2019-2020 Varsity Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Junior Varsity Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Sophomore Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Freshman A/B Game Schedule



BLUE VALLEY NORTH Boys Basketball 2019-2020 JV Schedule

Varsity Schedule - Junior Varsity Schedule - Sophomore Schedule - Freshmen A/B Schedule

CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE 2019-2020 JV SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday December 6 Shawnee Mission South BVN 4:30PM 59-55 (W)
Saturday December 14 Olathe South Olathe South 1:30PM L (Double OT)
Friday December 20 BVNW BVNW 4:30PM L
Friday January 3 Olathe East Olathe East 5:30PM L
Tuesday January 7 Rockhurst Rockhurst 5:30PM L
Tuesday January 14 Blue Valley West BVN 5:30PM L
Friday January 17 BVNW BVN 4:30PM L
Tuesday January 21 Turner (SMW Tourney) Shawnee Mission West 6:00PM W
Thursday January 23 Blue Springs South (SMW Tourney) Shawnee Mission West 6:00PM L
Monday January 27 Lawrence Free State BVN 7:00PM 66-60 (W)
Tuesday January 28 Metro Academy BVN 5:30PM W
Friday January 31 Blue Valley SW BVSW 5:30PM W
Tuesday February 4 Bishop Miege BVN 4:00PM W
Friday February 7 Blue Valley West BVW 4:30PM 65-57 (W)
Saturday February 8 Shawnee Mission East BVN 11:30AM W
Tuesday February 11 Blue Valley BV 4:00PM W
Tuesday February 18 St. James BVN 5:30PM W
Friday February 21 Mill Valley BVN 4:30PM W
Monday February 24 BVNW BVN 7:00PM 74-75 (L OT)
Friday February 28 Saint Thomas Aquinas Aquinas 4:30PM W