2019-2020 Freshmen A/B Season Schedule


Image


Printable 2019-2020 Game Schedules


2019-2020 Varsity Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Junior Varsity Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Sophomore Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Freshman A/B Game Schedule



BLUE VALLEY NORTH Boys Basketball 2019-2020 Freshmen A/B Schedule

Varsity Schedule - Junior Varsity Schedule - Sophomore Schedule - Freshmen A/B Schedule

CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE 2019-2020 FRESHMAN A/B SCHEDULE

CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE 2019-2020 FRESHMAN A/B ROSTER

*CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE SME TOURNAMENT*

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Result
A - B
Thursday December 5 Shawnee Mission South BVN 6:00PM & 7:30PM
W - W
Monday December 9 BVNW BVNW 5:30PM & 7:00PM
L - L
Wednesday December 11 St. James BVN 5:00PM & 6:15PM
W - W
Saturday December 14 Olathe South Olathe South 1:30PM & 3:00PM
W - W
Friday January 3 Olathe East Olathe East 3:45PM & 5:30PM
L - W
Monday January 13 Blue Valley West BVW 6:00PM & 7:30PM
L - W
Thursday January 16 BVNW BVN 6:00PM & 7:30PM
L - W
Thursday January 23 BVSW BVN 4:00PM & 5:30PM
W - W
Monday January 27 Olathe North BVN 5:30PM & 7:00PM
W - W
Saturday February 1 BVSW BVSW A: 10:00AM B: 11:30AM
W - W
Monday February 3 Bishop Miege Bishop Miege 6:00PM & 7:30PM
W - W
Thursday February 6 Blue Valley West BVN 6:00PM & 7:30PM
L - W
Saturday February 8 Shawnee Mission East BVN 10:00AM & 11:30AM
L - L
Monday February 10 Blue Valley BVN 6:00PM & 7:30PM
W - W
Tuesday February 18 St. James BVN 4:00PM & 5:30PM
W - W
Thursday February 20 Mill Valley Mill Valley 6:00PM & 7:30PM
W - W
Saturday February 22 BVW - SME Tourney SME A: 12:00 PM & B: 1:30PM
L - W
Thursday February 27 Aquinas BVN 6:00PM & 7:30PM
W - W
Saturday February 29 Grain Valley - SME Tourney SME A: 12:00PM & B: 1:30PM
W - L
Saturday February 29 Shawnee Mission East - SME Tourney SME A: 3:00PM & B: 4:30PM
W - W