Varsity Schedule - Junior Varsity Schedule - Sophomore Schedule - Freshmen A Schedule - Freshmen B Schedule

Blue Valley North High School

Boys Varsity 2017-2018 Basketball Schedule

CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE 2017-2018 VARSITY SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday December 1 Washburn Rural BVN 7:00PM
Friday December 8 Shawnee Mission North BVN 7:00PM
Tuesday December 12 Kansas City Southeast BVN 7:00PM
Saturday December 16 Park Hill Avila University (Hyvee Shootout) 3:00PM
Wednesday December 20 Blue Valley Northwest BVNW 7:30PM
Tuesday January 2 Blue Valley West BVN 7:00PM
Saturday January 6 Liberty (MO) Saint Thomas Aquinas (Best Of Midwest) 4:00PM
Friday January 12 Blue Valley Northwest BVN 7:00PM
Tues/Wed January 16/17 SMW Tourney Shawnee Mission West TBA
Friday January 19 SMW Tourney Shawnee Mission West TBA
Saturday January 20 SMW Tourney Shawnee Mission West TBA
Wednesday January 24 Olathe North ON 7:00PM
Friday January 26 Blue Valley Southwest BVSW 7:30PM
Tuesday January 30 Bishop Miege BVN 7:00PM
Friday February 2 Blue Valley West BVW 7:30PM
Tuesday February 6 Blue Valley BVN 7:00PM
Friday February 9 Metro Academy BVN 7:00PM
Tuesday February 13 Saint James BVN 7:00PM
Friday February 16 Mill Valley BVN 7:30PM
Friday February 23 Saint Thomas Aquinas Aquinas 7:00PM