2019-2020 Varsity Season Schedule


Image

Printable 2019-2020 Game Schedules

  • 2019-2020 Varsity Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Junior Varsity Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Sophomore Game Schedule | 2019-2020 Freshman A/B Game Schedule


    BLUE VALLEY NORTH Boys Basketball 2019-2020 Varsity Schedule

    Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
    Friday December 6 Shawnee Mission South BVN 7:30PM 71-54 (W)
    Tuesday December 10 Pembroke Hill (SME Tourney) SME 5:30PM 80-50 (W)
    Thursday December 12 Olathe East (SME Tourney) SME 7:00PM 80-58 (W)
    Friday December 13 Shawnee Mission East (SME Tourney) SME 8:30PM 56-33 (W)
    Friday December 20 BVNW BVNW 7:30PM 71-84 (L)
    Friday January 3 Olathe East Olathe East 7:00PM 70-59 (W)
    Tuesday January 14 Blue Valley West BVN 7:00PM 60-50 (W)
    Friday January 17 BVNW BVN 7:00PM 64-67 (L)
    Tuesday January 21 Turner (SMW Tourney) Shawnee Mission West 7:30PM 70-31 (W)
    Thursday January 23 Blue Springs South (SMW Tourney) Shawnee Mission West 7:30PM 72-48 (W)
    Friday January 24 Grandview (SMW Tourney) Shawnee Mission West 7:30PM 67-43 (W)
    Tuesday January 28 Metro Academy BVN 7:00PM 74-62 (W)
    Friday January 31 Blue Valley SW BVSW 7:00PM 73-46 (W)
    Tuesday February 4 Bishop Miege BVN 7:00PM 59-58 (W)
    Friday February 7 Blue Valley West BVW 7:30PM 45-42 (W)
    Tuesday February 11 Blue Valley BV 7:00PM 76-65 (W)
    Saturday February 15 Raytown South Avila (Best Of Midwest) 3:30PM 72-76 (L 2OT)
    Tuesday February 18 St. James BVN 7:00PM 84-62 (W)
    Friday February 21 Mill Valley BVN 7:30PM 95-69 (W)
    Friday February 28 Saint Thomas Aquinas Aquinas 7:30PM 82-67 (W)
    Wednesday March 4 Olathe Northwest BVN 7:00PM 59-39 (W)
    Saturday March 7 Blue Valley West BVN 7:00PM 51-49 (W)
    Thursday March 12 Lawrence High Koch Arena (Wichita) 8:15PM 72-66 (W)




  • Blue Valley School District | Blue Valley North High School | Sitemap | © Blue Valley North Boys Basketball All Rights Reserved.