Varsity Schedule - Junior Varsity Schedule - Sophomore Schedule - Freshmen A Schedule - Freshmen B Schedule

Blue Valley North High School

Boys Freshman B 2017-2018 Basketball Schedule

CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE 2017-2018 FRESHMAN B SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday December 2 Blue Valley Northwest BVN 11:30AM
Monday December 4 Blue Valley BV 7:00PM
Thursday December 7 Mill Valley BVN 7:30PM
Friday December 8 Shawnee Mission North BVN 5:30PM
Monday December 11 Olathe South BVN 7:30PM
Wednesday January 3 Blue Valley West BVW 7:30PM
Thursday January 18 Blue Valley Southwest BVN 7:00PM
Monday January 22 Shawnee Mission South Shawnee Mission South 7:30PM
Tuesday January 23 Olathe North BVN 7:30PM
Friday January 26 Blue Valley Southwest Blue Valley Southwest 6:00PM
Saturday (UPDATED) January 27 Blue Valley Northwest BVN 11:30AM
Monday January 29 Bishop Miege Bishop Miege 7:00PM
Thursday February 1 Blue Valley West BVN 7:30PM
Monday February 5 Blue Valley BVN 7:30PM
Tuesday February 13 Saint James (Postponed) BVN 5:30PM
Thursday February 15 Mill Valley BVN 7:30PM
Saturday February 17 Shawnee Mission East Shawnee Mission East High 3:30PM
Wednesday February 21 Blue Valley West Shawnee Mission East High 7:30PM
Thursday February 22 Saint Thomas Aquinas BVN 7:30PM
Saturday February 24 Olathe East Shawnee Mission East High 1:30PM